Competition photos…

I have a couple of posts that I am working on but since I am right in the tail end of another prep for a show in 2.5 weeks I just am struggling to find the time to finish them up.  Promise to get them done in the next week or so, but in the meantime, here are the photos the photographer took at the show.  They are a bit better than mine 😉

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

If you are a local, and are in need of a suit I highly recommend Bonnie @ Dialed in Fitness. You can get her contact information from me if you’re interested. She was incredible to work with!

Leave a Reply

