Peak Week

March 22 is quickly coming… And I am
SO excited! This is Utah’s biggest show yet. The competition will be fierce. I’m bringing the best package I can. Hopefully it’s enough to wow these judges, and qualify for another year of Nationals! Here are a few progress pics that I have taken over the last couple of weeks,

20140316-183358.jpg

20140316-183422.jpg

20140316-183439.jpg

20140316-183452.jpg

20140316-183506.jpg
It’s time for my favorite week PEAK WEEK!!! This is where everything falls into place, the abs finally come out to play, my legs appear out of nowhere… I HOPE lol!!! I have high hopes that I have made some improvements to my physique since my last show but I will not really know until later this week!

Gosh I love this process but I think what I’m most excited about is seeing my posing clients on stage for their first time!!! They have been SO amazing to work with, and to see them grow through this process has been the highlight of my weekends! I adore them! Good luck girls, you’re all so beautiful inside and out! Get up there and kill it!!!

8 thoughts on “Peak Week

    • Oh thank you!!! Those quads have been my biggest ENEMY for years 😉 LOL, I have been trying to get them to come in FOREVER, so I REALLY appreciate that comment more than you can even imagine!

  1. So excited for you! Can’t wait to hear about the show. How many have you competed in? I am doing my first show (OCB) in 26 days. Excited and nervous. So fun!! 🙂

    • How EXCITING! First shows are soooo fun! I have done quite a few. I started in Figure back in 2009 and did oh probably 11 or 12 Figure Comps before switching to Bikini, and I have since done around 6 or 7 Bikini comps 🙂 I absolutely LOVE it. But I will admit I NEVER in a million years thought I would do more than one. And I sure didn’t think I’d still be competing all these years later. It’s pretty addicting! Good luck in 28 days. Let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

